Shop Online
Woodford Reserve

Holiday Lunch

When:
October 25, 2017 @ 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
2017-10-25T11:30:00-04:00
2017-10-25T13:00:00-04:00
Where:
Woodford Reserve Distillery
7855 McCracken Pike
Versailles, KY 40383
USA
Contact:
Woodford Reserve Distillery
Holiday Lunch @ Woodford Reserve Distillery | Versailles | Kentucky | United States

Saturday, November 25, 2017
Friday, December 1 and Saturday, December 2, 2017
Friday, December 8, Saturday, December 9 and Sunday, December 10, 2017
Friday, December 15 and Saturday, December 16, 2017
Friday, December 22 and Saturday, December 23, 2017
Friday, December 29 and Saturday, December 30, 2017

11:45AM – Distillery Tour
12:30PM – Buffet Lunch in the Dryer House
Lunch and Tour: $44 per person
Lunch Only: $35 per person

What better way to celebrate the holiday season in Kentucky than with your favorite bourbon at the Woodford Reserve Distillery! Bring your family, friends and co-workers and enjoy a distillery tour and a holiday lunch buffet sure to delight your senses. Plus, Santa has stocked the shelves in the gift shop, and it’s a great opportunity to stock up on gifts for your loved ones. Don’t have time for the tour? Reservations are also available for lunch only. We look forward to celebrating the holiday season with you at the Woodford Reserve Distillery.