Nestled alongside Lawrenceburg’s scenic Salt River with Spanish Mission-style architecture rarely seen in Kentucky, the historic Four Roses® Distillery continues the legacy that began with founder, Paul Jones, Jr., in 1888. Learn the surprisingly romantic tale behind the brand’s name and see the unique single-story rack warehouses. Four Roses® is the only Bourbon distillery that combines 5 proprietary yeast strains with two separate mashbills to handcraft 10 distinct Bourbon recipes, each with its own unique character, spiciness and rich fruity flavors.

Go to Top